Skip to main content

Follow Us

Social networking will appear here

Support Us

Join  |   Donate  |   Newsletter

Contact Us

League of Women Voters
Rensselaer County
265 River Street
Troy, NY 12180
Copyright ? 2020 ? All Rights Reserved ? Terms of Use ? Privacy Policy ? Powered by ClubExpress
HomeLWVRC Board
Background Image URL //
 Title  Board Member
 Co-President  Judy Meyer
 Co-President  Shirley Buel
 Vice President  Kate Kankowski
 Secretary  Margo Singer
 Treasurer  Steve Muller
 Director  Fiona Kelly
 Director  Joan Rogers
 Director  Ona Papageorgiou
 Director  Noreen McKee
 Director  John Sniezyk
 Director  Liz Kluz

Contact the Board

Image Source: